My first podcast

this is a song that i wrote a while ago, about 10 weeks ago or so maybe. it’s only a draft, but thanks to my good friend Shadi Khries who has a little studio at home, he presented me with the chance to record whatever i wanted, remarkably, this song was what i wanted to record. i had a cold going on, plus i was mostly improvising as i was playing.

allrighty then, dedications? well, there’s Shadi cause he’s such a kewl dewd! there’s Esther for hosting the file! there are all my good friends, and then ofcourse, there’s that person that inspired me to write this song! i must say, i’m pretty darn proud of it if it weren’t for then end. well, there’s always going to be another attempt, on more than one level.

please do let me know what you think, i know that the lyrics could probably be better!

~ by Mazz on 7 February, 2007.

11 Responses to “My first podcast”

  1. Hey Guapo, you are right about the lyrics, but in general i like it, ashame of your cold, your voice can be much better (you know what i mean ;))…but hey, i am hosting it, so i like it!
    Even wrote about it on my blog: http://www.esthercita.nl/log

  2. AWEEEEESSSSSSSOOOOMMMMMMEEEEEEE!!!!!!
    U SHOULD HAVE A RECORD DEAL BUDDY!

  3. I love it πŸ™‚ I told you, It’s getting added in my next podcast.

  4. Nice one! Really liked it πŸ™‚

  5. Nice song:) your voice reminds me of some singer that I cant put my fingers on:p

    Looking forward to you next recording!

  6. @Mazz (reaction on your comment at *eSThER*): I’m not rocking yet, as I don’t have your songs. πŸ˜‰ I’m looking forward to the songs you’ll make in future. Feel free to inform me.

  7. hey this is cool….like it!:)

  8. Moey showed me this the other day and I’m like OMGGGGGGGGGG!

    Your on gtalk with me right now singing it too hahaahah I love it πŸ˜€

  9. Hey, Mazz. That was an amazing song! Dude this site rocks. I am adding you to my fav list if you dont mind, Will come back soon. Keep up the good work πŸ˜‰
    Yazan

  10. @yazan: Sure dewd, thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚ i’ll check your website when i get back home cause our firewall at the office is a retarded ****

  11. amazing =) i lllloved it!

Leave a Reply

 
