Delirium

Tamper

there comes a time when no matter how depressed you are, no matter how crappy you’re feeling…you just can’t seem to find the words to express what goes in you head. as a dear friend of mine called depression as a source of inspiration, i was inspired to tamper with this photo above. this photo was actually taken in bright day light and everything was crystal clear.
my mood, combined with a series of effects and tools in Photoshop, made me come up with something that i personally love.

i’d love it if you guys would actually share what you thought about this photo. and i’ll be perfectly fine if you said it stunk cause i know it’s not your average photo.
anyhow people, have a good one πŸ™‚

~ by Mazz on 5 February, 2007.

5 Responses to “Delirium”

  1. I am not sure i can give a professional opinion but a viewer one.. I love it.. Is it really a day light picture?? I love the stars.. very nice

    You have been to syria… Now i know wen me5tafi πŸ™‚

  2. hehe u reminded me of a place in Final Fantasy 8 called Dolet City, nice effects though, good work buddy πŸ˜‰

  3. I love this. I think it shows the people as a whole, which could be lost if you kept the light in. I really like it.

  4. I like it a lot

  5. Luv it!

Leave a Reply

 
