Cursed

Depleted.

Borderline depleted.
how much abuse can one person inflict upon themselves?
how much cruelty can one bear to cause onto themselves?
Depletion is now a target. one that i may not ever reach…

Cursed with endurance.

~ by Mazz on 14 January, 2007.

5 Responses to “Cursed”

  1. whoa!

  2. We are all cursed with something or another.. its okay to be cursed with endurance…

    You are lucky.. šŸ˜‰

  3. it depends on how far…take it easy man!

  4. oh these pockets run deep

  5. Well said, sometimes I really feel that I’m cursed with endurance…but come my sanity I know its a blessing that helps me excel more than others.

    PS: interesting blog you have I’m taking a tour

Leave a Reply

 
